Presbyteries

CHINOOK

Chairperson
Linda Tomlinson-Seebach
Box 2204
Assiniboia, SK
S0H 0B0
(H) (306) 642-3111
laflechepc@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Vacant

 

Treasurer
Marlene Reidle
486 Battleford Tr.
Swift Current, SK
S9H 4P3
(H) (306) 773-2206
no email

GOOD SPIRIT
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Janice Edwards
Box 276
Nokomis, SK
S0G 3R0
(H) (306) 528-4324
dje@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Bev Kostichuk
Box 99
Insinger, SK
S0A 1L0
(H) (306) 647-2679
 goodspiritpresbytery@gmail.com
Treasurer
Donna Brown
Box 906
Yorkton, SK
S3N 2X1
(H) (306) 783-8246
dover@imagewireless.ca

PRAIRIE PINE
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Jo-Ann Hills
Box 506
Rosetown, SK
S0L 2V0
(PC) (306) 882-2442
rucblue@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Diane Thurlow
613 1st Street W.
Meadow Lake, SK
S9X 1E6
(306) 236-3634
prairiepinesec@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dale Worrall
14 Frere Street
Kindersley, SK
S0L 1S1
(W) (306) 463-4601 ext 300
(H) (306) 463-2572
dale.worrall@gmail.com

RIVER BEND

Chairperson
Jordan Cantwell
602 McKercher Dr.
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 3W6
(PC) (306) 933-2942
jcantwell@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Bill Unger
34 Mackie Crescent
Saskatoon, SK
S7L 3V3
(H) (306) 933-2942
secriverbend@sasktel.net
Treasurer
Scott Bray
4142 Degeer Street
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 4S8
(H) (306) 373-1753
shanbyn@sasktel.net

TAMARACK

Chairperson
Tony Thompson
65 – 11th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 0Z8
(PC) (306) 763-5493
tony.t@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Ruth Griffiths
17A – 24th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 1R3
(PC) (306) 764-5067
tamarack.presbytery@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marilyn Ens
Box 367
Codette, SK
S0E 0P0
(H) (306) 862-9729
marilyne@sasktel.net

TWIN VALLEYS
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Michael Williams
Box 577
Stoughton, SK
S0G 4T0
(PC) (306) 457-3135
mikeeliz@myaccess.ca
Corresponding Secretary
Wanda Sorensen
Box 206
Ceylon, SK
S0C 0T0
(H) (306) 454-2725
secretary@twinvalleys.ca
Treasurer
Shirley Crone
Box 314
Radville, SK
S0C 2G0
(H) (306) 869-2549
treasurer@twinvalleys.ca

WASCANA
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Linda Gunningham
81 Westfield Dr.
Regina, SK
S4S 2S5
(H) (306) 585-0557
lindag@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Linda Anderson
1623 23rd Ave.
Regina, SK
S4S 5Z9
(C) (306) 539-1281
l.anderson@accesscomm.ca
Treasurer
David Dorr
115 Aspen Pl.
Regina, SK
S4X 3B4
(H) (306) 545-3548
daviddorr@gmail.com