Presbyteries

CHINOOK

viagra generic Chairperson
Ken Schrag
Box 1306
Shaunavon, SK
S0N 2M0
(PC) (306) 295-2332
pinecree@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Norma Farnsworth
360 Julian Place
Swift Current, SK
S9H 4L3
(PC) (306) 773-6215
chinookpresbytery@gmail.com
Treasurer
Pat Smith
555 – 7th Ave NE
Swift Current, SK
S9H 2N7
(H) (306) 773-5980
aandpsmith@sasktel.net

 

 

 

 

GOOD SPIRIT
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Janice Edwards
Box 275
Nokomis, SK
S0A 3R0
(H) (306) 528-4324
dje@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Faye   Greer
211 Tupper Ave.
Yorkton, SK
S3N 1L8
(H) (306) 782-3459
fl.greer@sasktel.net
Treasurer
Donna Brown
Box 906
Yorkton, SK
S3N 2X1
(H) (306) 783-8246
dover@imagewireless.ca

PRAIRIE PINE
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Louise Robson
Box 160
Unity, SK
S0K 4L0
(PC) (306) 228-4595
robsonlouise85@gmail.com
Corresponding
Secretary
Barbara MacNaughton
Box 1178
Eston, SK
S0L 1A0
(306) 962-4441
barbmacnaughton@gmail.com
Treasurer
Dale Worrall
14 Frere St.
Kindersley, SK
S0L 1S1
(W) (306) 463-4601 ext 300
(H) (306) 463-2572
dale.worrall@gmail.com

RIVER BEND

Chairperson
Michael Webster
2617 Clarence Ave. S.
Saskatoon, SK
S7J 1M5
(PC) (306) 343-7101
michael.st.martin@shaw.ca
Corresponding Secretary
Neil Westcott
170 Mount Allison Cres.
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 4A5
(H) (306) 373-3880
ucriverbend@shaw.ca
Treasurer
Scott Bray
4142 Degeer St.
Saskatoon, SK
S7H 4S8
(H) (306) 373-1753
shanbyn@sasktel.net

TAMARACK

Chairperson
Tony Thompson
65 – 11th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 0Z8
(PC) (306) 763-5493
tony.t@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Ruth Griffiths
17A – 24th Street East
Prince Albert, SK
S6V 1R3
(PC) (306) 764-5067
tamarack.presbytery@gmail.com
Treasurer
Marilyn Ens
Box 367
Codette, SK
S0E 0P0
(H) (306) 862-9729
marilyne@sasktel.net

TWIN VALLEYS
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Rob Reed
Box 119
Gainsborough, SK
S0C 0Z0
(PC) (306) 685-2001
firstoldturtle@yahoo.ca
Corresponding Secretary
Wanda Sorensen
Box 206
Ceylon, SK
S0C 0T0
(H) (306) 454-2725
secretary@twinvalleys.ca
Treasurer
Shirley Crone
Box 314
Radville, SK
S0C 2G0
(H) (306) 869-2549
treasurer@twinvalleys.ca

WASCANA
Presbytery Website

Chairperson
Linda Gunningham
81 Westfield Dr.
Regina, SK
S4S 2S5
(H) (306) 585-0557
lindag@sasktel.net
Corresponding Secretary
Linda Anderson
1623 23rd Ave.
Regina, SK
S4S 5Z9
(C) (306) 539-1281
l.anderson@accesscomm.ca
Treasurer
David Dorr
115 Aspen Pl.
Regina, SK
S4X 3B4
(H) (306) 545-3548
daviddorr@gmail.com